Skip to content
April 25, 2013 / AnnieBellsCan

dexter. selling yourself and people.

My mums neighbor lent me  the 2nd season of Dexter.i like it. It poses a lot of questions. It’s not what you think. I don’t wonder about if it’s alright to takw theo your own hands like he does. I just wonder if I’m like him. If I’m not in control of who I am. If there’s nothing I can do. So. That’s a coin for thought. 

 

I haven’t exactly been selling myself. Just my drivinf abilitites. I’ve been driving all sorts of people all over the place. They give me pretty good money for it too. 

It makes me angry that even now I’m no good at spending money.

I just suck at making money and keeping it.

People.I suck at being a person. People are nnice. But I never seem to get enough.

 

There are people I just ggenuinely want to be friends with because I need them and thwy are awesome.And i need awesome people because they make my life better. I dont

 

Leave a Reply

