Skip to content
July 26, 2013 / AnnieBellsCan

Day 1

Today I started the DUKAN DIET. 
The hardest part for me was that I didn’t have time to have breakfast before I left the house, and normally I don’t buy food anyway, but the hardest part was walking past red bull all day. 
And chocolate. 
And fruit. 
and vegetables 
and icecream. 
I’m just having trouble eating as much as I need too. 
I don’t like food. And I don’t know if it’s because of a headache that I have or if just the thought of eating heaps makes me feel sick. 
Anyway today at 5:30 pm I had scrambled eggs and bacon.
For dinner I had chicken. 

And at the moment I just feel like I never want to eat anything ever again.

Leave a Reply

